Contact Us

Board Members with Contact Information

Indigo Fields HOA

Tim Cook, President -

Board Members:

Tim Cook – President
Kathy Hamrick – Secretary
Robert Whitfield – Board Member
George O’laughlin – Board Member/ACC
Mike Waller – Board Member

Neighboring HOAs

Indigo Terrace- Catherine Havelinka,President,

Indigo on the Ashley- Steve Kiser, President,

Indigo Pointe-Michael Tyler,

New to the neighborhood?

Send a quick email to Homeowner Email Registration and we will let you know of upcoming events and information updates!